关于我们

浙江康来士阀门有限公司

浙江康来士阀门有限公司是一家专业生产、研发、销售、服务于一体的经过ISO 9001管理体系专业认证的工业阀门制造企业。


我们的产品主要包括球阀、蝶阀、闸阀、截止阀、止回阀、旋塞阀、波纹管阀门及过滤器,材质包括碳钢、不锈钢、双向钢和合金钢等。我们的产品广泛应用于石油、天然气、化工、电力、造船、采矿、水处理、锅炉/蒸汽等工业系统。我们的产品符合ANSI、ASME、API、BS/EN、DIN/EN、GOST等最新行业标准。


浙江康来士阀门有限公司视产品质量和客户需求为我们的最高宗旨。我们始终努力更好地为我们尊贵的客户服务。我们努力把客户的利益与我们的利益结合起来。我们尊重和珍惜员工的辛勤劳动,并与他们分享整个团队所创造的价值。我们遵循最新的行业标准,重视管理、技术和创新。我们期待与全球更多的客户合作,共同创造更高价值。


康来士阀门,至臻、至诚! 


公司文化

公司的核心价值观

企业文化是企业生存和发展的灵魂。企业文化的核心是信任,创新和变革。这是一个在生产和发展过程中不断发展的文化体系。以信任和尊重为信念,以创新和变革为发展理念,我们将发展与员工的个人价值相结合,使公司以人才和人才的理念实现公司。同时作为大目标,充分实现个人的价值和追求。


信任和尊重的文化

信任和尊重每个人是我们始终坚定不移的信念。它是利通阀门发展和成长的基础。我们坚信,对奖励的信任和尊重必须是责任感和使命感。信任和尊重的文化使每个人都有高度的责任感和主人翁感,他们对自己的工作负责。


勇于创新和变革,挑战激情文化

创新是企业可持续发展的不竭动力。永不满足,不断对自己提出新要求,不断追求高目标是我们进步和发展的动力。适应环境变化和追求高目标要求我们有勇气主动改变,欢迎甚至热爱变革。在不断创新,变革,挑战高目标的过程中,我们每个人都具备专业水平,组织和管理能力,以及学习能力。随着持续改进和进步,公司的核心竞争力不断形成和加强。


注重员工发展

满意的员工是公司的发展起点和来源。我们重视员工的发展,不仅仅是训练他,教他如何去做,告诉他该怎么做,我们想给他机会尝试,为他提供展示的舞台,为他成长提供肥沃的土壤,让他有机会努力工作,有机会学习,在努力学习的过程中得到充分发展。

About Us

CONNEX VALVE CO., LTD

CONNEX VALVE CO., LTD is an ISO 9001 approved professional industrial valve manufacturer with production, research and development, sales and service.

Our products include ball valves, butterfly valves, gate valves, globe valves, check valves, plug valves, bellow sealed valves and strainers in material carbon steel, stainless steel, duplex steel and alloy. Our products are widely used in oil and gas, chemical, power, shipbuilding, mining, water treatment, boiler/steam, and other industrial systems. Our products conform to the latest industry standards in accordance to ANSI, ASME, API, BS/EN, DIN/EN, and GOST etc.

 

CONNEX VALVE CO., LTD considers product quality and customers' requirements as our highest priority. We always strive to better serve our valued customers. We work hard in combining our customer’s interests with our own. We respect and treasure employees' hard work and share with them the value created by the whole team. We conform to the latest industry standards and place emphasis on managerial, technical and technological innovation. We are looking forward to working with more customers worldwide, creating value together.

 

Our slogan: CONNEX VALVE, CONNECT THE WORLD!


Company Culture

Company's core values

Corporate culture is the soul of the survival and development of enterprises. The core of corporate culture is trust, innovation and change. This is a cultural system that has evolved during the process of production and development. With trust and respect as the belief, innovation and change as the development concept, we will combine the development with the personal value of employees to make the company realize the company with the concept of talents and talents. At the same time as the big goal, fully realize the value and pursuit of the individual.


A culture of trust and respect

Trusting and respecting everyone is our unwavering belief from beginning to end. It is the foundation for the development and growth of Litong Valve. We firmly believe that the trust and respect for reward must be the sense of responsibility and mission. The culture of trust and respect allows everyone to have a high sense of responsibility and a sense of ownership, and they are responsible for their work.


Courage to innovate and change, challenging passion culture

Innovation is the inexhaustible driving force for the sustainable development of enterprises. Never satisfied, constantly making new demands on ourselves, and constantly pursuing high goals is the driving force for our progress and development. Adapting to changes in the environment and pursuing high goals requires us to have the courage to take the initiative to change, welcome and even love change. In the process of continuous innovation, change, and challenging high goals, each of us has the professional level, organization and management ability, and learning ability. With continuous improvement and progress, the core competence of the company is continuously formed and strengthened.


Pay attention to employee development

Satisfied employees are the starting point and source of development for the company. We value employee development, not just train him, teach him how to do it, tell him how to do it, we want to give him the opportunity to try, provide the stage for him to display, provide fertile soil for him to grow, let him have the opportunity to work hard, have Opportunity to learn, to be fully developed in the process of hard work and learning.